Vorstand

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Erhard Herr
Schillerstraße 1
35684 Dillenburg

Tel.:     02771-36273
Mobil: 0178-2839265
Fax:     02771-330332
erhard.herr@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Michael Wagner
Steinberger Straße 8
35415 Pohlheim

Tel.:     06403-9692162
Mobil: 0151-58257714
Fax:     06403-9692166
michael.wagner69@live.de

  Mario.jpg

3. Vorsitzender

Mario Bohnebeck
Lützellindener Str. 15
35625 Hüttenberg

Mobil: 0170-7340399
mario.bohnebeck@gmx.de

 

 Kassenwart 

Dirk Bommersheim
Die Falltorgärten 7
35410 Hungen

Tel.:     06036-1638
Mobil: 0172-6836676
Fax:     06036-2328
dirk.bommersheim@1mx.de

 

Beisitzerin

Patricia Waldschmidt
Kupferwerkstraße 2
35684 Dillenburg


Tel.:     02771-3600127
patriciawaldschmidt1@gmail.com

Sportwart

Heinrich Wagner
Martinsstraße 8
35447 Reiskirchen


Tel.:     06408-5042725
wagner.reiskirchen@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftwartin

Natascha Herr
Im Winkel 25
35578 Wetzlar

Tel.:     06441-4468683
Mobil: 0177-4629581
natascha.herr@yahoo.de